Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Hacopian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Hacopian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Tart

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Suzy was amazing!!!! Super fast, super sweet and made everything easy!!! Life hack, ask for Suzy!!"

Sabrina Espinoza

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adina Hacopian assisted me with signing up for auto insurance, and it was the smoothest process I've ever gone through. She accommodated my needs and was not at all pushy. GREATLY APPRETIACTED!!"

ovsanna shahinyan

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy is an absolute pleasure to work with.Very patient and knowledgeable Thank you Suzy!"

camille campbell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time buying auto insurance and it was an absolute dream to work with these ladies! Suzy is incredibly helpful, patient and kind. She got me quoted and covered in less than an hour! Great customer service/business handling."

tim e

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very nice and helpful agent would definitely recommend."

Edmond Safarians

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, professional, fast response, kindness and lot positive points."

Emily Bolanos

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"People here are great, they helped me with all the questions I had and were super nice. Great service"

sergey lipovetsky

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service."

Vera Catalan

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother in law recommended me and I had the pleasure of working with Adina today! She was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. Customer service was amazing Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend!"

Lacey Westphal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adina has been a pleasure to work with, super responsive ."

V S

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend recommended Amanda Hacopian State Farm to me as I recently had to change my home insurance policy. Suzy Nazaryan helped me through the process and she has been more than helpful and patient with all my questions. I am so thankful to her for making the transition so smooth! Thank you so much!"

Armen Jan

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Rates and always quick response when I need policy help. Suzy is professional and always helpful. Thank you!"

Arman Bannahyan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy Nazaryan she is my agent. She was wonderful she followed up with the insurance company numerous times to help me get wonderful service . I would highly recommend!"

Berny Puderer

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a norm, insurance, whether your buying, researching, submitting a claim or just paying your premium is flat out boring. There are many things i would certainly rather be doing. I do have to admit though Suzi made it reasonably fun and somewhat entertaining. Found the best deal she could and we ran with it. Thanks Amanda for putting together an effective staff to include Suzi and making insurance somewhat tollerable to shop for. Berny Puderer"

MC MC

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with my experience. Agnes Simonian assisted me and was more than professional. I really appreciate how attentive and helpful she is. I was in and out with no issues."

luis torrecillas

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Good Service"

Anas Matar

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agnes was one of the best insurance representatives that I've ever deal with! I was very happy with the great effort that she made to give me the lowest price for my policy! Thank you so much Agnes and Amanda! very recommended insurance agency!"

Meri Maghakyan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Suzy very patiently helped me with all my questions regarding my bills and made sure I understood everything thoroughly. She’s an angel 👼"

David Thompson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always very proactive and helpful. They go out of their way to help provide the most value possible without being asked. Their communication is timely and thorough. It's a great office all around."

Juan Sanchez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"To, whom may concern I had the pleasure of being attended by Suzy. I must say I am one thousand percent satisfied with how professional she was and efficient. Never in my life would I ever believe I would’ve gotten such an amazing quote. Despite being efficient she showed that she cared and was passionate with what she was doing. She professionally showed me my options and with honesty she directed me to the right direction."

Dean Nelson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled perfectly."

Bruce Wang

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were working with Agnes from Amanda's office. She came through for us getting the policies that we need to protect the property. Agnes is understanding, courteous and highly professional about her job. We are glad having her and Amanda's team to assist us along the way, that has made the entire process a breeze!!"

Janet Lau

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very responsive. Appreciate Amanda’s bending over backwards to help!"

Robert Gagliano

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agnes and the team are always very helpful"

Cynthia Martinez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda is professional, prompt, and always provided great customer service. Would highly recommend."