Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Hacopian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Hacopian

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vera Catalan

Vera Catalan

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother in law recommended me and I had the pleasure of working with Adina today! She was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. Customer service was amazing Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lacey Westphal

Lacey Westphal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adina has been a pleasure to work with, super responsive ."
Profile photo of V S

V S

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Armen Jan

Armen Jan

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Rates and always quick response when I need policy help. Suzy is professional and always helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arman Bannahyan

Arman Bannahyan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy Nazaryan she is my agent. She was wonderful she followed up with the insurance company numerous times to help me get wonderful service . I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MC MC

MC MC

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with my experience. Agnes Simonian assisted me and was more than professional. I really appreciate how attentive and helpful she is. I was in and out with no issues."
Profile photo of luis torrecillas

luis torrecillas

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Good Service"
Profile photo of Anas Matar

Anas Matar

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agnes was one of the best insurance representatives that I've ever deal with! I was very happy with the great effort that she made to give me the lowest price for my policy! Thank you so much Agnes and Amanda! very recommended insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Meri Maghakyan

Meri Maghakyan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Suzy very patiently helped me with all my questions regarding my bills and made sure I understood everything thoroughly. She’s an angel 👼"
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always very proactive and helpful. They go out of their way to help provide the most value possible without being asked. Their communication is timely and thorough. It's a great office all around."
Profile photo of Dean Nelson

Dean Nelson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled perfectly."
Profile photo of Bruce Wang

Bruce Wang

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Lau

Janet Lau

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very responsive. Appreciate Amanda’s bending over backwards to help!"
Profile photo of Robert Gagliano

Robert Gagliano

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agnes and the team are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Cynthia Martinez

Cynthia Martinez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda is professional, prompt, and always provided great customer service. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of L A

L A

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and straightforward."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Filmeck

Elizabeth Filmeck

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing guest service and response- I moved out of state, and honestly they have been so incredibly helpful in making the transition smooth and painless! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Edmond safarians

Edmond safarians

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Amanda office especially Agnes. Fast, quick, respectful and professional staff."
Profile photo of Arsen Baghdagyulyan

Arsen Baghdagyulyan

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is Agnes Simonian. And I am really pleased with her professional and caring approach to her clients. She is prompt, knowledgeable and helpful. Got me what I wanted when I wanted. ‘nough said."
Profile photo of Jamil Shanti

Jamil Shanti

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only reason I have State Farm is because of Amanda"
Profile photo of Mark Holland

Mark Holland

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great rates! My experience with Amanda, and State Farm in general, has been fantastic. I was able to get quotes instantly, and the rates are low with great coverage."
Profile photo of David Bise

David Bise

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I left Farmers for State Farm a few years ago. Amanda is a great insurance agent. Very professional and has a high level of customer service."
Profile photo of Arbi Haghverdian

Arbi Haghverdian

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good experience, and how comfortable it goes the process no ask a lot questions"